A place to relax and recover

At the Asia Spa Leoben, a multi-faceted sauna area combined with a varied Aufguss programme (German for infusion, Finnish löyly, a ritual involving creating steam by pouring liquid onto hot stones and circulating the air in the sauna) and a generous range of pools ensure perfect harmony of body, mind and soul. Give your spirits a lift with a relaxation day at the Asia Spa Leoben. Make time for yourself and leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind.

Please note that entry to the sauna area is reserved for guests aged 16 years and over.

 

 

Saunabereich Asia Spa Aussenansicht

Sauna area

The sauna area at the Asia Spa Leoben provides a comprehensive range of saunas at different temperatures and with different climactic conditions in our indoor and outdoor areas. Ranging from the herbal sauna, via the tepidarium right up to the Finnish sauna, it is sure to include the perfect option for every sauna guest.

Sauna area
ASP_3085_web (Andere)

Pool area

In addition to the comprehensive range of saunas, the extensive sauna area includes a multi-faceted water world with various different pool areas. Our lotus-blossom pool, brine bath and relaxation pool invite visitors to linger in the warm water from the Hochschwab mountains.

Pools in the sauna area
Asia Spa Leoben Kaminzimmer

Recreation areas

Relax and build up your strength between sauna sessions in the Asia Spa Leoben's rest areas. Sit back with a good book, enjoy the view over the green parkland of Leoben’s Au region or just let your soul soar, relaxing on one of our comfort loungers.

Recreation areas
Saunaeimer Aufguss

Aufguss programme

Aufguss programme = German for infusion, Finnish löyly, a ritual involving creating steam by pouring liquid onto hot stones and circulating the air in the sauna.

Our experienced sauna masters will pamper you with the most creative ritual Aufguss programme in Austria. Elaborately staged and professionally executed, the Aufguss sessions in the tea house sauna and the outdoor Finnish sauna are the highlights of a visit to the Asia Spa Leoben.

Aufguss programme
Asia Spa Leoben Finnische Au├čensauna

Sauna tips

Get tips on the right way to enjoy a sauna from our sauna masters at the Asia Spa Leoben. Their recommendations will enable you to relax and enjoy your visit to the top sauna area at the heart of Upper Styria without a care in the world.

Sauna tips
Asia Spa Leoben Saunabar

Saunabar

Enjoy the comfortable ambience of the Sauna Bar as you select from our range of high-quality meals and healthy snacks. Whether you choose to eat in our carefully designed interior or outside on our covered terrace, our restaurant team will be delighted to welcome you.

more about Saunabar

Ein Ort der Erholung und Entspannung

Im Asia Spa Leoben sorgt eine vielfältige Saunalandschaft in Verbindung mit einem abwechslungsreichen Aufgussprogramm und einem großzügigen Beckenangebot für Harmonie zwischen Körper, Geist und Seele. Wecken Sie Ihre Lebensgeister mit einem Entspannungstag im Asia Spa Leoben. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit und lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Zutritt zur Saunalandschaft erst ab 16 Jahren gestattet ist.

 

Saunabereich Asia Spa Aussenansicht

Saunalandschaft

Die Saunalandschaft des Asia Spas Leoben bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Angebot mit unterschiedlich temperierten und raumklimatisch verschiedenen Saunen im Innen- und Außenbereich. Von der Kräutersauna über das Tepidarium bis hin zur finnischen Außensauna ist für alle Saunabadenden das Richtige dabei.

Saunieren und genießen
ASP_3085_web (Andere)

Beckenbereiche

Die weitläufige Saunalandschaft umfasst neben dem umfangreichen Saunaangebot auch eine vielfältige Wasserlandschaft mit mehreren unterschiedlichen Beckenbereichen. Lotusblütenbecken, Solebecken und Entspannungsbecken laden zum Verweilen im angenehm warmen Wasser aus der Region rund um den Hochschwab.

Becken in der Sauna
Asia Spa Leoben Kaminzimmer

Ruhebereiche

Tanken Sie Kraft und entspannen Sie zwischen den Saunagängen in den Ruhebereichen des Asia Spas Leoben. Ziehen Sie sich mit einem guten Buch zurück, genießen Sie den Blick auf die grüne Parklandschaft der Leobner Au oder lassen Sie die Seele in den Komfortliegen baumeln.

Ruhebereiche
Saunaeimer Aufguss

Aufgussprogramm

Die erfahrenen Saunameister verwöhnen Sie mit einem der kreativsten Aufgussprogramme Österreichs. Umfangreich inszeniert und professionell durchgeführt stellen die geführten Aufgüsse in der Teehaussauna und der finnischen Außensauna die Highlights eines Besuchs im Asia Spa Leoben dar. 

aktuelles Aufgussprogramm
Asia Spa Leoben Finnische Außensauna

Saunatipps

Holen Sie sich Tipps zum richtigen Saunieren von den Saunameistern im Asia Spa Leoben. Die Empfehlungen helfen Ihnen, Ihren Besuch in der Top-Saunalandschaft im Herzen der Obersteiermark sorgenfrei und genussvoll zu verbringen.

Tipps zum richtigen Saunieren
Asia Spa Leoben Saunabar

Saunabar

Wählen Sie im gemütlichen Ambiente der Saunabar aus einem hochwertigen Speisen- und vitalen Snackangebot. Ob im ansprechend gestalteten Innenbereich oder auf der überdachten Außenterrasse, unser Gastronomie-Team freut sich auf Ihren Besuch.

Saunabar