actic_logoGER_upper_BLUE

ACTIC Fitness at the Asia Spa Leoben

Fitness and swimming included in a single price.

ACTIC Fitness runs a 600 m2 fitness studio at the Asia Spa Leoben including high-quality Nautilus® strength training and cardio equipment. The competent and friendly team of trainers will be happy to provide personal advice and supervision. An attractive range of courses will ensure boredom is kept at bay.

Those interested can register directly with the studio for a free trial training session. For members of the ACTIC Fitness studio use of the Asia Spa Leoben and the fitness studio gym are both included in a single price.

 

ACTIC Fitness

ACTIC was founded in 1981 and has since become one of Scandinavia’s biggest fitness training providers. Outside its country of origin, Sweden, ACTIC runs over 140 fitness studios and has almost 1,000 members in Norway, Finland, Iceland, Germany and Austria.

Training with ACTIC Fitness

With ACTIC, members can improve both their strength and their endurance with the Nautilus® method and ACTIC Fitness Cardioexpress. Alongside strength and endurance training equipment, Spinning® and various forms of group training are offered in a number of studios. What is special about ACTIC is its link with swimming, as all ACTIC studios are affiliated to public swimming baths. For ACTIC members this means fitness and swimming included in a single price.

Nautilus® method

The Nautilus® method is effective and time-saving. In order to effectively build up the muscles and get the best results from your training, ACTIC recommends two to three half-hour training sessions a week. In practice this means eight to twelve repetitions of six to twelve different exercises, with just one set of exercises on each piece of equipment. When complemented by an endurance session, the total training session lasts 30-45 minutes.

 

More information about our fitness training range is available at (German only):

http://www.acticfitness.de/studios/studios-leoben/asia-spa/​

Öffnungszeiten Fitness-Studio:

 

Mo – Sa: 9:00 – 21:00 Uhr

So, Feiertage: 9:00 – 20:00 Uhr

actic_logoGER_upper_BLUE

ACTIC Fitness im Asia Spa Leoben

Fitness und Schwimmen zu einem Preis

Im Asia Spa Leoben bietet ACTIC Fitness auf 600 m2 ein Fitness-Studio mit hochwertigen Nautilus®-Kraft- und Cardiogeräten. Das kompetente und freundliche Trainerteam bietet Ihnen individuelle Beratung und Betreuung. Ein attraktives Kursangebot lässt keine Langeweile aufkommen.

Interessierte können sich direkt im Studio für ein kostenloses Probetraining anmelden. Mitglieder des ACTIC Fitness-Studios nutzen das Asia Spa Leoben und den Trainingsbereich des Fitness-Studios zu einem Preis.

 

ACTIC Fitness

ACTIC wurde 1981 gegründet und ist inzwischen einer der größten Fitness-Anbieter Skandinaviens. Außerhalb seines Ursprungslandes Schweden ist ACTIC in Norwegen, Finnland, Island, Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz zu finden mit über 140 Studios und annähernd 1.000 Mitarbeitern.

Training bei ACTIC Fitness

Bei ACTIC können Mitglieder mit der Nautilus®-Methode und dem ACTIC Fitness Cardioexpress sowohl Kraft als auch Ausdauer trainieren. In einer Reihe von Studios werden neben Kraft- und Ausdauergeräten auch Spinning® und verschiedene Formen von Gruppentraining angeboten. Das Besondere an ACTIC ist die Kombination mit Schwimmen, da die ACTIC Studios stets an öffentliche Schwimmbäder angegliedert sind. Für ACTIC Mitglieder heißt das: Fitness und Schwimmen zu einem Preis.

Nautilus®-Methode

Die Nautilus®-Methode ist effektiv und zeitsparend. ACTIC empfiehlt eine halbe Stunde Training zwei- bis dreimal wöchentlich für den effektiven Muskelaufbau und ein optimales Trainingsergebnis. Im Detail heißt dies sechs bis zwölf verschiedene Übungen, jeweils acht bis zwölf Wiederholungen und nur ein Satz pro Gerät. Mit einer ergänzenden Ausdauereinheit beläuft sich die gesamte Trainingszeit auf 30–45 Minuten.


Mehr Informationen zum Fitnessangebot